Contact Us

For general questions/comments, please use this form. We will get back to you shortly.

Admin/Officers:609-448-1234
Extension:
Email:
Chief Frank Gendron 1120507fgendron@hightstownpd.org
Sgt. Benjamin Miller 1113508bmiller@hightstownpd.org
Sgt. Frank Jimenez 1110538fjimenez@hightstownpd.org
Sgt. Ronald Stephensen 1123539rstephensen@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Michael Gordy 1119529mgordy@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Janine Krupa 1121 532jkrupa@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Kenneth Larsen 1122530klarsen@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Philip Esposito 1124533pesposito@hightstownpd.org
Det. Jerry Mecca 1128540jmecca@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Ryan Buck 1129537rbuck@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Daniel Abbatemarco 1130536dabbatemarco@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Vincent Doell 1131543vdoell@hightstownpd.org
Ofc. Frank Marchione 1102512fmarchione@hightstownpd.org
SLEO II Joel Townsend 1143511jtownsend@hightstownpd.org
Nancy Alexander Admin. Asst.503police@hightstownpd.org
Hightstown Police Dept.Fax: 609-443-0310
Dispatch:500
Dispatch Fax:609-448-4758